Board of Governors

As we celebrate the rich history of the College, we would also like to recognize the tremendous contributions of our Board of Governors who have been an integral part of the fabric of the College. Their tireless efforts and their governance have helped shape St. Clair College into a premier destination for post secondary education in the province.

St. Clair College 50th Anniversary Board of Governors

Standing: Ron Seguin, Maureen Wickham, Tim Berthiaume, Pat Papadeas, Charles Janisse, Ryan Rusich, Vince Marcotte, Patti France, David Moncur, Dan Wilson

Seated: Emily Staley, Dan Allen, Lori Kempe, Mila Lucio, Marilee Marcotte, Marlene Corey, Marjorie Rogers